Testimonials From Bonded’s Customers - Bonded Inc

Very Detailed and didn’t Miss a Spot

November 11, 2017

These guys perform miracles

Read Pete C.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

They were quick, professional, and friendly

Read Hilary R.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

It is soft beneath my toes just as it was when it was brand new

Read Mabel S.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

Superb job with our window shades and plantation shutters

Read Kay J.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

Great job redoing our gym room

Read Bree Z.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

default image

Thank you Bonded for always being there for me!

Read Pam N.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

I am really happy with the job that was done

Read Linnette S.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

Very Affordable

Read P B.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

The installer was meticulous

September 4, 2017

A Property Managers 1st Choice

Read Dave P.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

Highly recommend!

Read Yvonne V.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

September 4, 2017

default image

My hat is off to the good folks at Bonded

Read Bonnie M.'s review of Bonded on Yelp

August 17, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff members

Very good selection of products. Very friendly and helpful staff members.
 

Marlon Alexander Google Maps April 2, 2017

Property Coordinator at FBS Property Management

"I wanted you all to know that Aston just phoned me from our property at Friars Rd.  There were no keys in the lockbox when he arrived.  He was so polite and patient.  He was such a pleasure to speak to and very professional.  I just wanted to give him a whole bunch of KUDOS….You have a Great Employee.  People are always quick to point out the bad but I want to make sure you all know how great he was."

Thankful as Always,

Christina M.

Property Coordinator

FBS Property Management

 

April 29, 2016

Picky S. – Yelp Review

Bonded has been servicing our apartment complexes for years. One of the reasons that we continue using bonded is because of the service of Johnnie Austin he is very professional and helpful. I would recommend Bonded for all of your flooring needs and carpet cleaning.

March 25, 2016

Yelp Review

I own a rental property in San Diego which I manage remotely. So having reliable contractors is extremely important for me. I can't recommend Bonded enough. John is very prompt at returning emails/phone calls, their estimates are fair and their work has always exceeded expectations. They are my go to company for carpet or flooring needs.

March 25, 2016

Curtis G – Yelp

We buy and sell properties and have used Jon Russel of Bonded exclusively for almost 10 years and find they have the overall best combination of service & price.

Everyone I have referred them to has also been very happy.

Thank you

March 25, 2016

Review from Yelp Customer

This company was great! We had a minor flood in our apartment last weekend, so our property management contracted out this company to come clean our carpets for us after the flood. +1 star for the quick response time from when they were contracted out to when they contacted us and +1 more for having Saturday appointments.  + 1 more star for them being courteous enough to call in the morning to let us know when they were on their way so we could have our house ready to go when they got here. Our representative was Jacob and he was very friendly and professional, definitely the type of person you would want to come work at your residence as he was very mindful!! +2 stars on account of Jacob being very conscientious of the fact we have cats, making sure first thing that they weren't at risk of getting let out of the house during the cleaning process. He was quick and efficient when he came to clean and was sure to focus on the high traffic areas for us. Our carpets came out great!!! (If I could add a 6th star on account of him admiring our Pink Floyd posters, I would)

March 25, 2016

Bill

Your guys did an amazing job on our condo.  Thanks to you and your team for your amazing service to us!

October 16, 2015

Tim S.

Guys showed up on time, ready to go to work and did exactly what they were supposed to do.  I bought a home previously owned by a smoker, and we wanted to finish off the cleaning with a good cleaning of the ducts and replacement of the registers.  We had already removed the old registers, and they guys were more than willing to place the new registers on after they cleaned each room.  I would recommend them, and will use them again.

September 24, 2015

Alan P.

Bonded Employees arrived on time, in fact a few minutes early, they set up their big vacuum hoses with spinning brushes, removed the vents and cleaned all upstairs and downstairs heating vents and intake vent in about 2 hours.  They cleaned up and replaced all vent covers, even a couple I had removed for inspection.  I was very satisfied with their job.

September 24, 2015

Gail D.

The crew arrived on time. They were clean and professional and did the job quickly.  After the installation they cleaned up and everything looked nice.

September 24, 2015

Brian A.

They cleaned out a long (30+) foot dryer vent to the  outside. this seemed to clear the vent however later the dryer was still not pushing air correctly. The men stayed and worked at it from both ends and the vent seemed to be clear. I actually had them come out a second time since it seemed there was still an issue. They took the time to show me by using the vacuum that the air was moving through without a problem. They did not charge me for the second visit. they really went beyond what they had to do and I guess it is an issue with the Rube Goldberg venting angles put in by the builder and will have to re-route the thing.

September 24, 2015

Karen O.

Danny was prompt, polite, and efficient. I asked about cleaning dryer vent. He advised me that the vent was fine and told me how to do it myself. Loved the honestly, helpfulness.

September 24, 2015

David H.

I have been using Bonded for carpet cleaning, installation of blinds and carpeting for many years. I have recommended their services to many for my friends and clients.

September 13, 2015

Kelley Carousel Property Management

I use the services of window covering and floor covering, Tony is my Rep and so very good at what he does! I do share their information with many of my clients and vendors. I've been a client of Bonded for over 20 years.

September 13, 2015

Eric G.

I always get what I want, when I want it.

September 13, 2015

Landlord

Great customer service really good employees great installations love you guys

September 13, 2015

Melissa, FBS Property Management

September 13, 2015

Property Manager

September 13, 2015

Atel Communications

September 13, 2015

Playa Blanca

Awesome service and always quick turn around time. My rep is John Russell

September 13, 2015

Jen D.

I use Bonded at work, and they are the best! Their prices are very reasonable, they are quick to get the job done, and they are eager to please. If I ever have a concern about the cleaning, they go back out right away, no questions asked. This happens less then once a year. On average, I use them about 150 times a year. That shows what a great job they do.

I also receive excellent service when installing new flooring. I get estimates quickly, and the flooring gets installed the next day once approved. The best thing is the warranty. On occasion the vinyl will get ripped when moving an appliance. When it is under warranty, they replace it for FREE! Not only is the vinyl free, but the labor as well! They don't try to repair it, they just replace it!

I work with many different vendors every day, but Bonded is my favorite. They are one of the few companies out there that still pride themselves on customer service. I also use them in my own home, and I recommend them to anyone.

September 3, 2015

Guadalupe N.

I manage an 88 unit property and I am very satisfied with Bonded. There are so many companies out there that provide this service, but I have been using Bonded for the last 2 1/2 years. Installation is awesome, I never have to call them back out to re do units. Carpet cleaning department is great too. Always there when they say they will and the techs are polite and friendly. Great customer service!!!!

September 3, 2015

Andy G.

I recently had Bonded perform a standard cleaning on our carpet, area rug and a large sectional couch.  The technician, Danny, was on time and very polite.  We live on the 3rd and 4th floors of our building so I was a little concerned that getting the hoses up or having to use a portable machine could cause a problem and possibly an additional charge.  Danny had no problem figuring out a solution and did not upcharge me for the service which he easily could have.

He did a wonderful job cleaning our very dirty carpets and was in and out in about 2 hours.  I was very happy with the outcome would recommend to all of my friends that they use their services.

September 3, 2015

Bill A.

We have been using Bonded Cleaning and Carpet Sales for over five years.  They have always provided excellent service.  In the carpet cleaning business there are two different companies I have experienced--the fly by night that are here today and gone tomorrow, and those that are extremely expensive.  Bonded is the best of both worlds and provides excellent s

September 3, 2015

Lucia O.

We recently had our carpets cleaned and I was very impressed with their service. My coworker has been using their services for years and was the one who recommended that we try Bonded. Their prices are very reasonable, service is friendly, and the house looked fantastic when they left.

September 3, 2015

Kris E.

Honestly didn't choose Bonded from my own research. The company I rented my old apartment from recommended them which they would provide a discount.

To keep it short, the cleaner was friendly, professional and was on time as scheduled.  I'd definitely recommend them.  They're price was low and the quality of service was excellent (in my opinion) and I was also able to get my full deposit back from my apartment... thank you Bonded!

September 3, 2015

Anie G.

I was looking for DUCT cleaning and called several Heating and Air servicing companies. Several of the Heating and Air companies referred Bonded. Referrals are everything to me!

When I called, the young lady who answered the phone was very polite. She told me when they had availability and how the appointment worked. I scheduled my appointment with her and was given a 9am to 1pm time slot.

Today for my appointment the gentleman from Bonded called to let me know he was going to be at my house in 30 minutes. It wasn't exactly 30 minutes, but it didn't matter as it was the polite call that impressed me.

This was my first experience with Bonded. We had them out just to do DUCT cleaning and I can say I would definitely refer and use them again. I have to give special props to Ryan, the gentleman who did the work. I personally work customer service and have been for over 20 years. I have received many awards for my customer service and expect a lot out of people working in the service industry. Ryan was awesome! Great customer service, great personality, was willing to explain things without acting like he's put out (you know what I'm talking about... those people who sigh at you when you ask questions).

Last, it was nice to have referrals in the end. He referred us to a website for an electrostatic filter due to having such severe allergies. There were no high pressure sales or anything else. It was super fantastic!

Thank you RYAN!

September 3, 2015

Calvin H.

I was originally referred to Bonded by my real estate agent when I needed new carpet installed in the crib. Rudy was extremely helpful and would frequently drive out to the property with samples and suggestions until I finally selected one I was completely happy with.  The installers were quick and did a great job.

Later when it came time to replace the linoleum with tile I contacted Rudy again as I had learned from past experience that laying tile is extremely tedious work and I would be contracting it next time (much gratitude to my friends who were conscripted to help me though!). Rudy exhibited the same attentiveness and service as always. And Chris was able to beautifully lay down the custom pattern exactly as I had envisioned it.

I have and will continue to recommend Bonded to friends.

September 3, 2015

Steve M

I would like to let you know about a company called Bonded. If you need carpet installation, Cleaning or new flooring; this is the company you need to call. I have been using them for over 20 years on all my rentals and personal residence. The owner Mitch Adler and his staff are very helpful with my carpet and flooring needs. They usually come out the next day for the service you need. I recommend them highly.
Thanks for the great service Bonded!

September 3, 2015

Tom L.

Great company! Friendly and professional service--  all the time, every time. I manage a 21 unit apt complex in Hillcrest and they show up when they say they will, offer affordable rates, and heck- they just do QUALITY WORK. If I need new carpet or vinyl flooring installed in one of our units- or just need carpet cleaning- I can always depend on them to do a great job. And they save us a bundle on carpet replacement too since they know what they're doing when it comes to getting stains out and refreshing what originally looked to be worn out carpet. They bring it back to life. Part of what extends the life of the carpet is that they install quality carpet to begin with-- carpet that holds up better with tenants and lasts longer. Can't say enough good about these folks... and p.s: You might want to request "Thomas" if you happen to need carpet cleaning. Everyone there seems to be wonderful- but Thomas really stands out.    🙂

September 3, 2015

Ana P.

My apartment recently got flooded thanks to a overflowing toilet from the upstairs apartment. Bonded was hired by my property manager in order to replace the padding under the carpet, dry up my place, and to sanitize the affected areas of the flood/repairs. I had the pleasure of meeting some really great staff that were very efficient at all the tasks and friendly during the whole process.

Thanks to Raul, Frankie, and Travis for your hardwork!

September 3, 2015

Linda D.

This review is for their HVAC cleaning & service.

My mother just purchased an older mobile home in a beautiful, long-established park in Ramona. We've been very careful in our selection of various vendors to restore her "new" home, as there are a LOT of crooked vendors out there just waiting to over-charge and under-deliver - especially with the elderly. We were referred to Bonded as a mobile home HVAC servicing company, and I'm glad we found them!

We were/are very pleased with the service, attention to detail, caring nature of the technician (who really put my mother at ease), and the feeling of certainty that we were in reputable hands. The driver went above & beyond the call of duty to thoroughly service her system (that was badly neglected after the 2004 & 2007 wildfires) AND honored the original quote - even when the job proved more daunting than originally anticipated.

We will not hesitate to use their services in the future, and highly recommend Bonded for your HVAC servicing needs.

September 3, 2015

Bridget Z.

Just following up on last week's carpet installation ... the Bonded team went above and beyond to make our new commercial carpet look excellent. They did proper prep work and made sure that we were very happy with the results. The crew truly could not have been nicer. We highly recommend Bonded and will most certainly use them at our home when it's time to re-carpet our downstairs.

September 3, 2015

Elaine M.

I've had my carpets cleaned multiple times and through different companies, and a few times through Bonded.  As a recommendation for my Property Management, I contacted Bonded to come out to clean my carpet again. There's always a different technician. I've never had the same one twice.

So, I expected the usual, soaking wet carpet ALL day and heavily soiled areas, especially at my front door and my kitchen entrance to remain soiled. Much to my surprise the company sent out a technician by the name of Thomas who  arrived earlier than I had anticipated and had the job completed within 30 minutes.

He walked in, greeted me, pre-treated my carpet and got to work. He did such a fantastic job of removing stains and cleaning heavily soiled areas and did not leave my carpet overly wet. This was the best carpet cleaning job I had ever experienced. . I've had other technicians from this company come out in the past, but he was by far  the BEST! I was so impressed I didn't hesitate to contacted the company to let them know how satisfied I was with his service.

One week later, I am still HAPPY! with the results.

When I decide to have my carpet clean again or my upholstery, I will request him because he'll meet my expectations and that I'll be happy with his service.

September 3, 2015

George G.

Rosario and Martin didn't excellent job installing our new carpet. They vacuum and clean up afterwards and there is not a single issue with any corner of the house. They did a great job with the install and they were fast and efficient as well as friendly. I highly recommend this company for your carpet needs. Thanks guys!

September 3, 2015

Ed E.

Been working with Bonded for well over 20 years and they are my only go-to contractor for flooring, carpet cleaning, etc.

They have always met and/or exceeded our expectations.

September 3, 2015

Crystal W.

I bought a used couch and was disappointed with the spots & stains on the couch... I almost thought about returning it but I loved the size & picture of it that was advertised online. So I decided to call bonded to clean my couch.... I took before & after picture.... After Bonded was done I was in LOVE with my couch all over again!!! Thank you Bonded!!!

September 3, 2015

Whalen Properties

September 2, 2015

Residential Customer

Thomas is very knowlegeable and takes real pride in his work....more so than others. He did a great job for me on two occasions.

September 2, 2015

AMS

September 2, 2015

Will G.

I loved the service! True professional that show up on schedule and provide quality service every time. I have used Bonded for 11 years for wood flooring, new carpeting, vents and carpet cleaning and have never been disappointed.

September 2, 2015

Ana; FBS Property Management

I loved the service! Love working with Mitch, and love that I can count on Eric all the time!!!

September 2, 2015

Jen

You guys have always been great to work with, and I plan to continue to use your services for many years to come 🙂

September 2, 2015

Sonia N.

I have been using Bonded for years. Professional, expert repair when needed. Very fair pricing. Dependable. They show up when they say they will. I use them for rugs, tile cleaning / sealing, and house cleaning when I have a turnover in tenants.

September 2, 2015

Marty

Bill Mauck is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the different options for flooring and window coverings. I highly recommend Bonded for updating of every type or property from high-end homes to rental condos.

September 2, 2015

Lorretta E.

Needed carpet for a guest bedroom. Went to Bonded on Wednesday. Looked at remnant carpet. Found what I liked. They came to measure on Thursday and installed it on Friday. Everyone was professional and helpful. I highly recommend them and will be doing future business with Bonded!

April 7, 2015

Liz L.

I have used Bonded Cleaning Services since 1989 and have always been a satisfied customer. The technicians are experienced and courteous. Their prices are very fair. I am in the apartment rental business so I have used their services many times.

April 7, 2015

Matthew B.

Tony from Bonded is awesome. We use him for all of our property management stuff which is pretty straight forward but my wife and I just remodeled our townhome and did most of the work ourselves so scheduling on our part was difficult. We had to move days a few different times and because we were doing tile, laminate and carpet they had to send out a couple crews. They were on it though, even finishing on a Saturday. Tremendous job. Everything looks so good, they cleaned up really well, and we are extremely happy.

April 7, 2015

Shannon N

Bonded carpet was probably the most professional people I have ever dealt with! I had new carpet put in my downstairs and the rest of the house I had them clean. I was in shock to see that my old carpet looked as wonderful as the new carpet they installed. I've always used the big brand name cleaners and Bonded blows them out of the water! They were on time, friendly, professional and quick! I recommend them for both cleaning and carpet installation. Thank you Bonded I'm so happy 🙂

April 7, 2015

David W.

Couldn't have been a better experience, the tech called 15 minutes before arrival to confirm, and was here promptly. Courteous and friendly, Mark did a great job and the results are better than I hoped for. In an out in an hour for 700 sq feet and is was a thorough cleaning. Fair pricing consistent with great service.

April 7, 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *